• Angolul

Contact

Please contact us at the following contact in one.



Contact us

Your message has been received. We will contact you very soon!

Contact Us

Interactive map

Our colleagues

Zsolt Levente Pap
Zsolt Levente Pap - Owner / General Manager

Tel: 06 1 336 0172
E-mail: info@ple.hu

Kata Demjanovich
Kata Demjanovich
Office Manager

Tel: 06 30 431 7115
E-mail: k.demjanovich@ple.hu

Zsuzsa Bíró
Zsuzsa Bíró
Financial Assistant

Tel: 06 70 380 5394
E-mail: penzugy@ple.hu

Krisztina Schiller
Krisztina Schiller
Project Assistant

Tel: 06 30 648 3367
E-mail: k.schiller@ple.hu

Zoltán Farkas
Zoltán Farkas
Head of engineering / Project Manager

Tel: 06 70 533 2514
E-mail: z.farkas@ple.hu

Ferenc Majtényi
Ferenc Majtényi
Project Manager

Tel: 06 70 360 8959
E-mail: f.majtenyi@ple.hu

Norbert Vozár
Norbert Vozár
Project Manager

Tel: 06 30 350 5053
E-mail: n.vozar@ple.hu

János Tardi
János Tardi
Technical Preparatory

Tel: 06 70 622 9917
E-mail: j.tardi@ple.hu

Sándor Zsolnai
Sándor Zsolnai
Technical Preparatory

Tel: 06 30 474 7444
E-mail: s.zsolnai@ple.hu

János Gyenes
János Gyenes
Site Manager

Tel: 06 70 381 9176
E-mail: j.gyenes@ple.hu

Attila Rákosi
Attila Rákosi
Site Manager

Tel: 06 70 385 6906
E-mail: a.rakosi@ple.hu

Szabolcs Tóth
Szabolcs Tóth
Site Manager

Tel: 06 70 411 6884
E-mail: sz.toth@ple.hu

Máté Müller
Máté Müller
Warehouse

Tel: 06 70 386 1388
E-mail: m.muller@ple.hu

András Minkó
András Minkó
Purchaser

Tel: 06 70 610 9557
E-mail: a.minko@ple.hu

János Császár
János Császár
Maintenance

Tel: 06 1 336 0172
E-mail: j.csaszar@ple.hu

Richárd Hóbely
Richárd Hóbely
Maintenance

Tel: 06 1 336 0172
E-mail: r.hobely@ple.hu

Zoltán Kiszely
Zoltán Kiszely
Maintenance

Tel: 06 1 336 0172
E-mail: z.kiszely@ple.hu

András Zsolt Révész
András Zsolt Révész
Maintenance

Tel: 06 1 336 0172
E-mail: a.revesz@ple.hu

Szabolcs Vaskó
Szabolcs Vaskó
Maintenance

Tel: 06 1 336 0172
E-mail: sz.vasko@ple.hu